Engineering services as an overall concept

We are pleased to welcoming you to the pages of promecam.net GmbH - your reliable and competent partner in all areas of engineering services. We support you in your project through all phases of – from the first idea to the point of a successful completion.
Get in touch with us, we are looking forward to hearing from you!

Promecam engineers plan and implement individual projects with a focus on the automotive, special purpose machines and the supply industry.
We can provide a summary of all project-related planning and engineering services and offer balanced results to optimize your business needs. We would appreciate the opportunity to plan, verify and submit profitable alternative proposals to you.

About Us

Promecam for over 10 years supported international companies from the automotive industry, suppliers, engineering, etc. with experts in the planning, implementation and optimization of production.
We take a holistic projects for our customers. Our project managers guide your projects with deep know-how, sustainable project solutions and customer focus to success. Our main customers are major manufacturers and numerous system suppliers.

Ingenieure aus Gingen Göppingen Projektmanagement

Networking skills

By linking various core competencies of our engineers in the fields of consulting, planning, project management, control technology and marketing we are able to realize complex projects comprehensively and for the future. Depending on the requirements and content of the project we will compile a team of experts with various specialities from within promecam.net.
Our expert teams, which are perfectly matched for the needs of your project, can assure an efficient and unobstracted work flow. Ideal coordinated processes will lead to cost and time optimization - which will be your benefit in the end.

Contact us

“Our certified, by PMI-standard, project managers always have the most important criteria for our customers in mind: Scope, Schedule and Cost are the cornerstone of every project. The relationship of these parameters is complex and challenging which have to be mastered individually for total success of a project.”

Marco Bäumler – managing director

Ingenieurdienstleistung als Gesamtkonzept

Es freut uns, Sie auf den Seiten der promecam.net GmbH willkommen heißen zu dürfen – Ihrem zuverlässigen und kompetenten Partner in allen Bereichen der Ingenieurdienstleistungen. Wir begleiten Sie bei Ihrem Projekt über sämtliche Phasen – von der ersten Idee an bis zum erfolgreichen Abschluss.
Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf, wir freuen uns auf ein Gespräch mit Ihnen!

Promecam Ingenieure planen und realisieren individuelle Projekte mit Fokus auf den Bereichen Automotive, Sondermaschinenbau und der Zulieferindustrie.
In der integrierten Gesamtplanung führen wir alle projektbezogenen Planungs- und Ingenieurleistungen zusammen und ermöglichen somit optimal abgestimmte Ergebnisse bei hoher Kostensicherheit. Wir planen, prüfen und unterbreiten Ihnen gerne wirtschaftliche Alternativvorschläge.

Über uns

Promecam unterstützt seit über 10 Jahren internationale Unternehmen aus der Automobilindustrie, Zulieferer, Maschinenbau etc. mit Experten für die Planung, Umsetzung und Optimierung von Produktionsstätten.
Wir übernehmen ganzheitliche Projekte für unsere Kunden. Unsere Projektmanager führen Ihre Projekte mit tiefem Know-how, zukunftsfähige Projektlösungen und hohe Kundenorientierung zum Erfolg. Zu unseren Hauptkunden zählen große Hersteller sowie zahlreiche Systemlieferanten.

Ingenieure aus Gingen Göppingen Projektmanagement

Vernetzung von Kompetenzen

Durch die Vernetzung verschiedener Kernkompetenzen unserer Ingenieure in den Bereichen Beratung, Planung, Projektmanagement, Steuerungstechnik und Vertriebswesen sind wir in der Lage komplexe Projekte umfassend und zukunftssicher zu realisieren. Je nach Anforderung und Projektinhalt wird ein Expertenteam von promecam.net aus verschiedenen Fachbereichen zusammen gestellt.
Durch das auf jede Anforderung perfekt abgestimmte Fachteam können wir Ihnen einen effizienten und reibungslosen Projektverlauf zusichern. Optimal abgestimmte Abläufe bedeuten gleichzeitig Kosten- und Zeitoptimierung, die Ihnen am Ende wieder zugute kommen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

„Unsere nach PMI-Standard zertifizierten Projektmanager haben immer die für unsere Kunden wichtigsten Kriterien im Auge: Scope, Schedule und Cost sind die Eckpfeiler eines jeden Projektes. Das Zusammenspiel dieser komplexen Parameter ist unter anderem die Herausforderung, welche es in jedem zeitlich terminierten und einmaligen Vorhaben zu meistern gilt.“

Marco Bäumler – Geschäftsführer